Life and Musings of Ed

My Dogs

In Life and living on 3 June 09 at 4:32 pm

There are many days when I come home, tired or perhaps stressed, and while my prayer life and Christian walk keep me generally rejoicing, it is frequently my sweet dogs, who never fail to greet me with wagging tails and an offer of a generous face licking, who keep my spirits high.  So here is a shout out to dog lovers and to my great dogs, Bruno, Silk and Blaze.

Bruno

Bruno

Silk

Silk

Blaze

Blaze

They all love to play and this time of year, I most enjoy getting outside with them, tossing a ball or Frisbee and smelling the Cape Jasmine in the back yard.

Cape Jasmine smells so good!

Cape Jasmine smells so good!

Leave a Reply

